MA License to Carry

Saturday, 12/03/2022-10:00AM-2:00PM

Sunday, 12/04/2022-10:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, 12/10/2022-10:00AM-2:00PM

Sunday, 12/11/2022-10:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, 01/07/2023-10:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, 01/14/2023-10:00AM-2:00PM

Sunday, 01/15/2023-10:00AM-2:00PM

Saturday, 01/28/2023-10:00AM-2:00PM

Utah CCW

Friday, 12/09/2022-4:00 PM-9:00 PM

Friday, 01/13/2023-4:00 PM-9:00 PM

RI Seal.jpg

RI Qualification Group Session

Sunday, 01/08/2023-5:30 PM-7:00 PM

RI Group Session Page

Essential Skills-Plain.jpg

Essential Skills

Sunday, 01/08/2023-4:00 PM-9:00 PM

download.jpg

AR-15 Part 1 

Sunday, 12/18/2022-4:00 PM-9:00 PM

SocialMediaTemplates-CCW-1.jpg

Concealed Carry Part 1 

Saturday, 12/17/2022-4:00 PM-9:00 PM 

CC-5.jpg

Concealed Carry Part 3

Sunday, 01/29/2023-4:00 PM-9:00 PM